Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council


Our Next Meeting:

Wednesday 9th January at 7pm in the Council Chamber

Please note the Town Council office will be closed for Christmas holidays from Wednesday 12th December. We will reopen on Friday 4th January. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all

Contact Details for Councillors

Bryn Ward

Cllr Alan Jones                                         


Cllr Christine Roberts


Cllr Gareth Roberts


Cllr Glenn Robinson


Lafan Ward

Cllr Carol Gell


Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn) 


Cllr Iolo Kars Jones


Pandy Ward

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy)



Cllr Claire Hughes

Cllr Chris Jones


Cllr Nia Jones




Cllr Delohne Merrell


Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones