Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Meetings

Our Next Meeting:

Wednesday 18th September at 7pm in the Council Chamber General Purposesl Meeting

Contact Details for Councillors

 

Bryn Ward

 

Cllr Alan Jones      (Independent)                                          

alan.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Christine Roberts  (Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru)

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Roberts (Independent)

smithyfires@btconnect.com

 

Cllr Glenn Robinson (Independent)

glenn.robinson@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Lafan Ward 

 

Cllr Carol Gell  (Independent)
carol.gell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)
cllr.andrew.hinchliff@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Iolo Kars Jones  (Plaid Werdd / Green Party)

Iolo.kars.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Pandy Ward

 

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes  (Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

Cllr Chris Jones  (Independent)

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Nia Jones (Independent)

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk


Cllr Delohne Merrell (Independent)

delohne.merrell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones (Independent)
tynllwyfan@aol.com