Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Contact Details for Councillors

 

Bryn Ward

Cllr Alan Jones                                                

alan.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Christine Roberts

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Roberts

smithyfires@btconnect.com

 

Cllr Glenn Robinson

glenn.robinson@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Lafan Ward 

Cllr Carol Gell
carol.gell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn)


andrwscar@aol.com 

 

Cllr Iolo Kars Jones

iiolo.kars.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Pandy Ward

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes
claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Chris Jones

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.u

 

 

Cllr Nia Jones

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 


Cllr Delohne Merrell

delohne.merrell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones

 
tynllwyfan@aol.com