Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Meetings

Our Next Meeting:

Following UK Government guidelines on 16/03/2020 about social distancing, our Town Council meeting is postponed.
A Crisis Managment Team has been set up to take urgent decisions only until we received Government Guidance on work during this period. Councillors are meeting online and are advising and being kept informed on all matters

Contact Details for Councillors

 

Bryn Ward

 

Cllr Alan Jones      (Independent)                                          

alan.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Christine Roberts  (Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru)

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Roberts (Independent)

smithyfires@btconnect.com

 

Cllr Glenn Robinson (Independent)

glenn.robinson@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Lafan Ward 

 

Cllr Carol Gell  (Independent)
carol.gell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)
cllr.andrew.hinchliff@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Iolo Kars Jones  (Plaid Werdd / Green Party)

Iolo.kars.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Pandy Ward

 

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes  (Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

Cllr Chris Jones  (Independent)

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Nia Jones (Independent)

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk


Cllr Delohne Merrell (Independent)

delohne.merrell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones (Independent)
tynllwyfan@aol.com