Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Meetings

Our Next Meeting:

Our next online Town Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday 22nd July at 7pm.
If you have any emergency business that you would like to refer to the Town Council or if you would like details on how to join the meeting as an observer, please do email the Clerk on jayne@llanfairfechan.net

Contact Details for Councillors

 

Bryn Ward

 

Cllr Christine Roberts  (Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru)

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Please note we have three vacancies for Councillors in the Bryn Ward.  Due to Covid-19, our Notice of Election will be issued later in the year as elections can only take place after February 2021.  The Town Council will review this matter at our November meeting and issue our Notice of Election as soon as possible after the meeting. 

 

Lafan Ward 

 

Cllr Carol Gell  (Independent)
carol.gell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)
cllr.andrew.hinchliff@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Iolo Kars Jones  (Plaid Werdd / Green Party)

Iolo.kars.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Pandy Ward

 

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes  (Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

Cllr Chris Jones  (Independent)

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Nia Jones (Independent)

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk


Cllr Delohne Merrell (Independent)

delohne.merrell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones (Independent)
tynllwyfan@aol.com