Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Meetings

Our Next Meeting:

Our next meeting is Full Town Council meeting on Wednesday 3rd November at 7pm.
If you have any emergency business that you would like to refer to the Town Council or if you would like details on how to join the meeting as an observer, please do email the Clerk on jayne@llanfairfechan.net

Contact Details for Councillors

Bryn Ward

 

Cllr Christine Roberts  (Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru)

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Laura Diane Fielding  (Independent)

laura.fielding@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Alun Rhys Jones  (Plaid Werdd Cymru/ Green Party)alun.rhys.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

Lafan Ward 

 

Cllr Carol Gell  (Independent)
carol.gell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff (County Councillor for Bryn) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)
cllr.andrew.hinchliff@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Iolo Kars Jones  (Plaid Werdd / Green Party)

Iolo.kars.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Pandy Ward

 

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes  (Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

Cllr Chris Jones  (Independent)

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Nia Jones (Independent)

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk


 

Cllr Delohne Merrell (Independent)

delohne.merrell@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Gareth Wyn Jones (Independent)
tynllwyfan@aol.com