Cyngor Tref Llanfairfechan Town Council

Meetings

Our Next Meeting:

Our next meeting is Town Council meeting Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 7pm.
If you have any emergency business that you would like to refer to the Town Council or if you would like details on how to join the meeting as an observer, please do email the Clerk on jayne@llanfairfechan.net

Contact Details for Councillors

Bryn Ward

Cllr Laura Diane Fielding  (Independent)

laura.fielding@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Elgan Owen  (Plaid Cymru ) 

elgan.owen@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

 

Cllr Alun Rhys Jones  (Plaid Werdd Cymru/ Green Party)

alun.rhys.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 


Cllr Christine Roberts  (Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru)

christine.roberts@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

Lafan Ward 

Cllr Leena Farhat  (Welsh Liberal Democrats) 

leena.farhat@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Pat Griffiths (Independent) Co opted July 2022

pat.griffiths@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk
 

 

Cllr Andrew Hinchliff 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)
 

 

  

 

Pandy Ward

Cllr Penny Andow  (County Councillor for Pandy) 

(Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

cllr.penny.andow@conwy.gov.uk

 

Cllr Claire Hughes  (Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru)

claire.hughes@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk 

 

 

Cllr Chris Jones  (Independent)

chris.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Gareth Jones (Independent)
tynllwyfan@aol.com 

 

 

 

Cllr Nia Jones (Independent)

nia.jones@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk


 

Cllr Preben Vangberg  (Welsh Liberal Democrats)

preben.vangberg@llanfairfechantowncouncil.co.uk